Business Support Services Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Martha Hall

Business Support Services

Administrative Assistant II

(940) 369-5500

martha.hall@untsystem.edu

Cindy Hall

Procurement Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

(940) 369-5500

cindy.hall@untsystem.edu

Robbie Heldman

Historically Underutilized Business Program

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

robbie.heldman@untsystem.edu

Becky LaDuke

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

rebecca.laduke@untsystem.edu

Tawana Laster

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

tawana.laster@untsystem.edu

Monica Madrid

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

monica.madrid@untsystem.edu

Michelle McCauley

Contracts

Contract Specialist I

(940) 369-5500

michelle.mccauley@untsystem.edu

Josh Moore

Business Project Management

Process Improvement Analyst

(940) 369-5500

joshua.moore@untsystem.edu

Greg Obar

Historically Underutilized Business Program

Associate Director, HUB Program

(940) 369-5500

greg.obar@untsystem.edu

Jon Rascon

Procurement Services

Director of Purchasing

(940) 369-5500

jon.rascon@untsystem.edu

Wendy Rounsley

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

wendy.rounsley@untsystem.edu

Jill Roys

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

jill.roys@untsystem.edu

R. Joey Saxon

Business Support Services

Senior Director & HUB Coordinator

(940) 369-5611

joey.saxon@untsystem.edu

Donna Shell

Client Services

Senior Director of Client & Support Services

(940) 369-5530

donna.shell@untsystem.edu

Barry Sullenberger

Purchasing Card

Manager of Purchasing Card Program

(940) 369-5500

barry.sullenberger@untsystem.edu