Human Resources Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Sue Aichele

Human Resources

Recruiting Manager, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7659

Sue.Aichele@untsystem.edu

Rhonda Arthur

Human Resources

Human Resources Coordinator, UNT

(940) 565-4363

Rhonda.Arthur@untsystem.edu

Jordan Barnett

Human Resources

Benefits Manager, Total Rewards

(855) 878-7650

hrbenefits@untsystem.edu

Gwen Bartelle

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist, UNT

(940) 565-2551

Gwen.Bartelle@untsystem.edu

Leonard Bates, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Senior Business Analyst, HR Information Services, Total Rewards

(817) 735-2691

hris@untsystem.edu

Paula Bearden

Human Resources

Training Specialist, Talent Management

(817) 735-7653

Paula.Bearden@untsystem.edu

Zachary Beaver

Human Resources

Talent Management Specialist, Talent Management

(817) 735-7671

Zach.Beaver@untsystem.edu

Stacy Bednar

Human Resources

Recruiter, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7662

Stacy.Bednar@untsystem.edu

Mason Bentley, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist, UNT

(940) 565-4471

Mason.Bentley@untsystem.edu

Sarah Blackwell

Human Resources

Benefits Compliance Manager, Total Rewards

855-878-7650, Option 2

hrbenefits@untsystem.edu

Carolyn Bobo, APR, Fellow PRSA

Marketing Communications Specialist

(817) 735-7657

Carolyn.Bobo@untsystem.edu

Marquita M. Booker, JD, LLM, MPA

Human Resources

Interim Director, Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

EO@untsystem.edu

Jackie Brown

Human Resources

Recruiter, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7665

Jackie.Brown@untsystem.edu

Asha Burkett, PHR

Human Resources Generalist, UNT

940-565-4430

Asha.Burkett@untsystem.edu

Nora Cantu

Human Resources

FMLA Coordinator, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7623

Nora.Cantu@untsystem.edu