IT Shared Services Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Chris Bennett

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator I

(940) 369-7754

Chris.Bennett@untsystem.edu

John Berra

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-2182

John.Berra@untsystem.edu

Krysta Berry

IT Shared Services

Process Improvement Manager

(940) 565-4887

Krysta.Berry@untsystem.edu

Lawrence Birlin

IT Shared Services

Telecommunications Technician I

(817) 735-2572

Keith.Birlin@untsystem.edu

Robert Blake

IT Shared Services

ERP Systems Administrator II

(940) 369-9755

Robert.Blake@untsystem.edu

Kory Booth

IT Shared Services

Computer Operations Supervisor

(940) 565-4163

Kory.Booth@untsystem.edu

Monika Botha

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Devl Lead

(940) 369-6792

Monika.Botha@untsystem.edu

Robert Brickner

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-2240

Robert.Brickner@untsystem.edu

Burt Brinegar

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 369-6011

Burt.Brinegar@untsystem.edu

Andy Brockett

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst III

(940) 369-7698

Andy.Brockett@untsystem.edu

Jenny Brooks

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst Lead

(940) 565-3857

Jenny.Brooks@untsystem.edu

Phillip Brooks

IT Shared Services

Production Control Analyst Lead

(940) 565-3894

Phillip.Brooks@untsystem.edu

Jim Buchanan

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst II

James.Buchanan@untsystem.edu

Philip Buhler

IT Shared Services

Database Administrator III

(940) 369-6589

Philip.Buhler@untsystem.edu

Mike Buras

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 369-7826

Mike.Buras@untsystem.edu