IT Shared Services Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Brandi Burns

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 369-8804

Brandi.Burns@untsystem.edu

Hilary Burtch

IT Shared Services

Programmer I

Hilary.Burtch@untsystem.edu

Jeffrey Caguioa

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 369-8619

Jeffrey.Caguioa@untsystem.edu

Will Carper

IT Shared Services

Knowledge Coordinator

(940) 369-6131

William.Carper@untsystem.edu

Juana Castillo

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(817) 735-2000

Juana.Castillo@untsystem.edu

April Cavins

IT Shared Services

LAN Administrator I

(940) 891-6994

April.Cavins@untsystem.edu

Kala Chevli

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 369-8142

Kala.Chevli@untsystem.edu

CR Chevli

IT Shared Services

Network Operations Manager

(940) 565-4169

CR.Chevli@untsystem.edu

Stuart Christian

IT Shared Services

Engineer-Lead

(940) 565-4164

Stuart.Christian@untsystem.edu

Cynthia Claiborne

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Benjamin Collier

IT Shared Services

Computer Operator I

(940) 565-4360

Benjamin.Collier@untsystem.edu

Leah Cook

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst III

(940) 565-4191

Leah.Cook@untsystem.edu

Blair Copeland

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer - Lead

(940) 565-4180

Blair.Copeland@untsystem.edu

Samuel Coronado

IT Shared Services

System Administrator I

(940) 369-6028

Samuel.Coronado@untsystem.edu

Chauncey Cox

IT Shared Services

Communications Specialist III

(940) 565-2218

Chauncey.Cox@unt.edu