Procurement Services Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Mike Abernethy

Procurement Services

Senior Director of Procurement Services

(940) 369-5510

michael.abernethy@untsystem.edu

Ashley Barraza

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

ashley.barraza@untsystem.edu

Craig Carter

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

craig.carter@untsystem.edu

Harpool Denise

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

denise.harpool@untsystem.edu

Bridget Ford

Business Support Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

bridget.ford@untsystem.edu

Cindy Hall

Procurement Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

(940) 369-5500

cindy.hall@untsystem.edu

Becky LaDuke

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

rebecca.laduke@untsystem.edu

Monica Madrid

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

monica.madrid@untsystem.edu

Jon Rascon

Procurement Services

Director of Purchasing

(940) 369-5500

jon.rascon@untsystem.edu

Wendy Rounsley

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

wendy.rounsley@untsystem.edu

Jill Roys

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

jill.roys@untsystem.edu

Barry Sullenberger

Purchasing Card

Manager of Purchasing Card Program

(940) 369-5500

barry.sullenberger@untsystem.edu

Janell Tepera

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

janell.tepera@untsystem.edu

Janet Thompson

Procurement Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

(940) 369-5500

janet.thompson@untsystem.edu