UNT System

UNT System

UNT System Internal Audit


Mailing Address
   Internal Audit
   1155 Union Circle, #311579
   Denton, TX 76203-5017

Physical Address
   (for overnight mail)
   UNT System Internal Audit
   1108 Dallas Dr. Ste. 3000
   Denton, TX 76205
   Phone: (940) 565-2153
   Fax: (940) 565-2534

Fort Worth Office
   UNT Health Science Center
   802 Montgomery St.
   Fort Worth, TX 76107
   Phone: (817) 735-2060
  


UNT System Internal Audit

The University of North Texas System Board of Regentsí Audit Committee, as outlined in Regent Rules 03.400 and 04.500, has established the Internal Audit department to serve as an appraisal function to examine and evaluate the University of North Texas System and its componentsí operations.

Staff

Steve Goodson, CIA, CISA, CCSA, CGAP, CRMA
Interim Chief Internal Auditor - UNT System
(940) 565-2355
stephen.goodson@untsystem.edu

Karissa Johnmeyer
Assistant to Chief Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
karissa.johnmeyer@untsystem.edu

Carissa Spinks, MBA, CFE, CIA
Director Internal Audit, UNT & UNT Dallas
(940) 565-2153
carissa.spinks@untsystem.edu

Bernest J. Lott, Jr. CFE, CICA
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
bernestj.lott@untsystem.edu

Larry F. Worthy, CIA, CISA, CFE
Senior Director-Integrity Unit
(940) 369-8467
larry.worthy@untsystem.edu

John P. McDermott, MBA, CIA, CICA, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
john.mcdermott@untsystem.edu
Nicole Eleazar, CISA, CIA, CFE, CGAP
Senior IT Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
nicole.eleazar@untsystem.edu

Alfred (Al) Winder, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
w.alfred.winder@untsystem.edu

Jackie Boes, MBA, CPA
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
jacqueline.boes@untsystem.edu

Myron (Mickie) Tate, MHR, CISA, PCIP
IT Audit Director
(940) 565-4758
Myron.Tate@untsystem.edu
Brandy Greene, MBA, CIA
Senior Internal Auditor
(817) 735-2167
brandy.yates@untsystem.edu

Sue Pagel, CISA, CRISC, CSOXM
Senior IT Auditor
(940) 369-5146
susan.pagel@untsystem.edu
Liana Hadjigeorgiou, MSF, MSM, CIA, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
(817) 735-0440
liana.hadjigeorgiou@untsystem.edu

Amber Tipton
Intern
(940) 369-7292
amber.tipton@untsystem.edu
Greg Kigen, MSA
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 369-7560
gregory.kigen@untsystem.edu



"University of North Texas," "UNT," "Discover the power of ideas" and their associated identity marks, as well as the eagle and talon graphic marks, are official trademarks of the University of North Texas; their use by others is legally restricted. If you have questions about using any of these marks, please contact the Division of University Relations, Communications and Marketing at (940) 565-2108 or e-mail branding@untsystem.edu. © 2012 University of North Texas System.