UNT System

UNT System

UNT System Internal Audit


Mailing Address
   Internal Audit
   1155 Union Circle, #311579
   Denton, TX 76203-5017

Physical Address
   (for overnight mail)
   UNT System Internal Audit
   1108 Dallas Dr. Ste. 3000
   Denton, TX 76205
   Phone: (940) 565-2153
   Fax: (940) 565-2534

Fort Worth Office
   UNT Health Science Center
   802 Montgomery St.
   Fort Worth, TX 76107
   Phone: (817) 735-2060
  


UNT System Internal Audit

The University of North Texas System Board of Regentsí Audit Committee, as outlined in Regent Rules 03.400 and 04.500, has established the Internal Audit department to serve as an appraisal function to examine and evaluate the University of North Texas System and its componentsí operations.

Staff

Tracy C. Grunig, MPA, CISSP, CISA, CFE, CPA
Chief Audit Executive - UNT System
(940) 565-2355
tracy.grunig@untsystem.edu

Bernest .J. Lott Jr., CFE, CICA
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
bernestj.lott@untsystem.edu

Carissa Spinks, MBA, CFE, CIA
Sr. Director of Internal Audit, UNT & UNT Dallas
(940) 565-2153
carissa.spinks@untsystem.edu

John P. McDermott, MBA, CIA, CICA, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
john.mcdermott@untsystem.edu

Larry F. Worthy, CIA, CISA, CFE
Sr. Director of Internal Audit
(940) 369-8467
larry.worthy@untsystem.edu

Alfred (Al) Winder, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
w.alfred.winder@untsystem.edu

Sheba Joyner, CIA, CFE
Sr. Director of Internal Audit - UNT HSC & UNT System
(940) 565-4903
sheba.joyner@untsystem.edu

Myron (Mickie) Tate, MHR, CISA
Senior Director, IT Audit
(940) 565-4758
Myron.Tate@untsystem.edu

Nicole Eleazar, CISA, CIA, CFE, CGAP
Senior Information Technology Auditor
(940) 565-2153
nicole.eleazar@untsystem.edu

Susan (Sue) Pagel, CISA, CRISC, CSOXM
Senior Information Technology Auditor
(940) 369-5146
susan.pagel@untsystem.edu

Liana Hadjigeorgiou, MSF, MSM, CIA, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
(817) 735-0440
liana.hadjigeorgiou@untsystem.edu

Amedari Ajayi, MBA, CFE, ITIL
Senior Internal Auditor-Continuous Auditor
(940) 369-7565
amedari.ajayi@untsystem.edu

Elise Metougue, MSF, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
(817) 735-2165
elise.metougue@untsystem.edu

Chad Ramsey, CPA, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 369-8468
chad.ramsey@untsystem.edu

Gregory (Greg) Kigen, MSA, CPA, CISA, CFE
Senior Financial Auditor
(940) 369-7560
gregory.kigen@untsystem.edu

Amber Tipton
Intern
(940) 369-7292
amber.tipton@untsystem.edu

Ryan Knight
Internal Audit Associate
(940) 369-5008
ryan.knight@untsystem.edu

Abdullah Alzobaidey
IT Intern (A Z)
(940) 565-2153
abdullah.alzobaidey@untsystem.edu

Karissa Johnmeyer
Executive Assistant
(940) 565-2153
karissa.johnmeyer@untsystem.edu

Trevor Arnold
Student Assistant
(940) 565-2153
Trevor.Arnold@untsystem.edu





"University of North Texas," "UNT," "Discover the power of ideas" and their associated identity marks, as well as the eagle and talon graphic marks, are official trademarks of the University of North Texas; their use by others is legally restricted. If you have questions about using any of these marks, please contact the Division of University Relations, Communications and Marketing at (940) 565-2108 or e-mail branding@untsystem.edu. © 2012 University of North Texas System.