Past Meetings

Archived Meetings

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - Board of Regents - UNT Denton
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014 - Board of Regents - UNT System
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - Financial Oversight Task Force - UNT System Building

Board Book
Monday, July 28, 2014 - Finance Committee - UNT System
Friday, July 25, 2014 - Board of Regents - Special Called Meeting by Teleconference

Board Book
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - Audit Committee - Special Called Meeting by Teleconference

Board Book
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - Special Called Teleconference Meeting

Board Book
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - Financial Oversight Task Force - UNT System

Board Book
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - Financial Oversight Task Force - UNT System

Board Book
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - Board of Regents - UNTHSC