Upcoming Meeting

Minutes for meetings of the Board of Regents of the University of North Texas System are available online as listed by year.  Minutes are posted after they have been approved at the next regularly scheduled Board meeting.  The Official Copy of the Minutes is kept by the Office of the Board of Regents.

Recommendation:

  • We recommend that you have the latest version of Acrobat Reader installed.  If you have issues viewing these documents, please review the security settings in your browser.  If your security settings are set on high, you may be prevented from opening these documents.  Please work through your technical support team to resolve these issues. 
  • PDF documents may take several minutes to completely open.  A search will only be productive if the document is completely open. 
  • If you experience difficulty locating materials on the site, you may request materials from the Office of the Board of Regents through email.

2017 Board Schedule

February 23-24: UNT Dallas, UNT System
May 18-19: UNT System
August 17-18: UNTHSC
November 16-17: UNT

 

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017

Minutes
Notes:

APPENDIX Materials - Nov 2017 Board Meeting
Board Book (REV. 11.15.17)

Recent Meetings

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Special Called Meeting by Teleconference

Minutes
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Special Called Meeting Meeting by Teleconference

Board Book

Minutes
Friday, September 8, 2017 - Special Called Board Meeting

Minutes
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - August 18, 2017 - UNTHSC

Minutes
Notes:

Board Book (REV. 08.15.17)

Portions of the meeting video were lost due to technical issues. Please contact the Office of the Board Secretary at 214.752.5545 with any questions.

Monday, July 31, 2017 - Off Cycle Audit Committee Meeting

Board Book
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Special Called Board Meeting

Board Book
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017 - UNT System
Notes:

Quarterly Operations Report (REV. 5/17/17)

Monday, May 1, 2017 - Audit Committee Meeting, 3:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting, 4pm