Academic Affairs and Student Success Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Rosemary R. Haggett

Academic Affairs and Student Success

Vice Chancellor

(214) 752-5533

Rosemary.Haggett@untsystem.edu

Cynthia E. Hall

Administration

Director of System and External Relations

(214) 752-8574

Cynthia.Hall@untsystem.edu

Marcel Nelson

Administration

Senior Facility Technician

(214) 243-1767

marcel.nelson@untsystem.edu

Jackie Schmitz

Academic Affairs and Student Success

Executive Assistant to Rosemary Haggett

(214) 752-5533

Jacqueline.Schmitz@untsystem.edu

Mai Koua Thao

External Relations

Administrative Coordinator/Web Content Specialist

(214) 752-8953

maikoua.thao@untsystem.edu

Lindsey Vandagriff

Academic Affairs and Student Success

Director of System Academic Initiatives

(214) 752-5545

Lindsey.Vandagriff@untsystem.edu

John Wickersham

Administration

Assistant Director of Facilities

(214) 752-5988

John.Wickersham@untsystem.edu