Administration Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Joyce Courtney

Facilities Administration

Financial Analyst

(940) 565-4274

Joyce.Courtney@untsystem.edu

Stephanie Hunter

Facilities Administration

Contract Administrator II

(940) 369-8160

Stephanie.Hunter@untsystem.edu

Luis E. Lewin

UNT System Administration

Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

(817) 735-7656

Luis.Lewin@untsystem.edu

Donald Lynch

Facilities Administration

Executive Director of System Facilities Administration

(940) 565-2399

Don.Lynch@untsystem.edu

Dianna Murchison

Facilities Administration

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(940) 369-7303

Dianna.Murchison@untsystem.edu

Tamera Murphy

Facilities Administration

Administrative Coordinator II

(940) 369-8820

Tamera.Murphy@untsystem.edu

Elaine Robbins

Facilities Administration

Construction Solicitation Coordinator

(940) 369-7229

Elaine.Robbins@untsystem.edu