Design and Construction Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Pat Dunlap

Facilities Design & Construction

Fire Marshall/FPE

(940) 565-4222

Pat.Dunlap@untsystem.edu

Jay Henson

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Construction Manager

(940) 369-5365

Jay.Henson@untsystem.edu

Andrew Herrell

Facilities Design & Construction

Project Manager

Andrew.Herrell@untsystem.edu

Traci Jones

Facilities Design & Construction

System Landscape Architect

(940) 565-2973

Traci.Jones@untsystem.edu

Chad Joyce

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(214) 752-5551

Chad.Joyce@untsystem.edu

Michael Laws

Facilities Design & Construction

Deputy Fire Marshal

(214) 243-1212

Michael.Laws@untsystem.edu

Jan Mak

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Architect

(214) 243-1213

Jan.Mak@untsystem.edu

Jackie Miller

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(940) 369-7069

Jackie.Miller@untsystem.edu

Janna Morgan

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Manager

(940) 565-2398

Janna.Morgan@untsystem.edu

Cassandra Nash

Facilities Design & Construction

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Design & Construction

(940) 565-3876.

Cassandra.Nash@untsystem.edu

Terri Pierce

Facilities Design & Construction

Project Manager

(940) 369-7693

Terri.Pierce@untsystem.edu

Charlie Scaife

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(940) 369-6160

Charlie.Scaife@untsystem.edu

Jaime Thomson

Facilities Design & Construction

Assistant Director

(940) 369-7891

Jaime.Thomson@untsystem.edu

Jeannine Vail

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Architect

(940) 565-3785

Jeannine.Vail@untsystem.edu