Facilities Planning and Construction Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Jennifer Bressler

Facilities Planning & Construction

Executive Assistant

(214) 752-5978

Jennifer.Bressler@untsystem.edu

Meredith S Butler

Facilities Planning

Associate Director Facilities Planning & Development

(940) 369-7308

Meredith.Butler@untsystem.edu

Joyce Courtney

Facilities Administration

Financial Analyst

(940) 565-4274

Joyce.Courtney@untsystem.edu

James Davis

Facilities Planning

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning & Development

(214) 752-5989

James.Davis@untsystem.edu

Pat Dunlap

Facilities Design & Construction

Fire Marshall/FPE

(940) 565-4222

Pat.Dunlap@untsystem.edu

Jay Henson

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Construction Manager

(940) 369-5365

Jay.Henson@untsystem.edu

Andrew Herrell

Facilities Design & Construction

Project Manager

Andrew.Herrell@untsystem.edu

Stephanie Hunter

Facilities Administration

Contract Administrator II

(940) 369-8160

Stephanie.Hunter@untsystem.edu

Aubrey Jahelka

Facilities Planning

Campus Planner

(940) 369-6181

aubrey.jahelka@untsystem.edu

Traci Jones

Facilities Design & Construction

System Landscape Architect

(940) 565-2973

Traci.Jones@untsystem.edu

Chad Joyce

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(214) 752-5551

Chad.Joyce@untsystem.edu

Lindsay Kramer

Facilities Planning

Associate Director

214-752-5550

Lindsay.Kramer@untsystem.edu

Michael Laws

Facilities Design & Construction

Deputy Fire Marshal

(214) 243-1212

Michael.Laws@untsystem.edu

Luis E. Lewin

UNT System Administration

Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

(817) 735-7656

Luis.Lewin@untsystem.edu

Donald Lynch

Facilities Administration

Executive Director of System Facilities Administration

(940) 565-2399

Don.Lynch@untsystem.edu