Facilities Planning and Construction Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Janna Morgan

Facilities Design & Construction

Associate Director of Design

(940) 565-2398

Janna.Morgan@untsystem.edu

Dianna Murchison

Facilities Administration

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(940) 369-7303

Dianna.Murchison@untsystem.edu

Tamera Murphy

Facilities Administration

Administrative Coordinator II

(940) 369-8820

Tamera.Murphy@untsystem.edu

Cassandra Nash

Facilities Design & Construction

Interim Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning & Construction

(940) 565-3876

Cassandra.Nash@untsystem.edu

Paul Perez

Building Operations

Senior Facility Tech

(214) 243-1767

Paul.Perez@untsystem.edu

Terri Pierce

Facilities Design & Construction

Project Manager

(940) 369-7693

Terri.Pierce@untsystem.edu

Elaine Robbins

Facilities Administration

Construction Solicitation Coordinator

(940) 369-7229

Elaine.Robbins@untsystem.edu

Teresa Rogers

Facilities Planning & Development

Senior Facilities Planner

(940) 369-7791

Teresa.Rogers@untsystem.edu

Charlie Scaife

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(940) 369-6160

Charlie.Scaife@untsystem.edu

Mai Koua Thao

Building Operations

Administrative Coordinator/Web Content Specialist

(214) 752-8953

MaiKoua.Thao@untsystem.edu

Jaime Thomson

Facilities Design & Construction

Assistant Director

(940) 369-7891

Jaime.Thomson@untsystem.edu

Meagon Torres

Facilities Planning & Development

Administrative Coordinator

(214) 243-1753

Meagon.Torres@untsystem.edu

Jeannine Vail

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Architect

(940) 565-3785

Jeannine.Vail@untsystem.edu

John Wickersham

Building Operations

Assistant Director of Facilities

(214) 752-5988

John.Wickersham@untsystem.edu