Facilities Planning and Construction Staff Directory

Name

Contact

James Maguire

Facilities Planning & Construction

Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning and Construction and Chief Architect

(214) 752-5978

James.Maguire@untsystem.edu

Jan Mak

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Architect

(214) 243-1213

Jan.Mak@untsystem.edu

Jackie Miller

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(940) 369-7069

Jackie.Miller@untsystem.edu

Janna Morgan

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Manager

(940) 565-2398

Janna.Morgan@untsystem.edu

Dianna Murchison

Facilities Administration

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(940) 369-7303

Dianna.Murchison@untsystem.edu

Tamera Murphy

Facilities Administration

Administrative Coordinator II

(940) 369-8820

Tamera.Murphy@untsystem.edu

Cassandra Nash

Facilities Design & Construction

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Design & Construction

(940) 565-3876.

Cassandra.Nash@untsystem.edu

Terri Pierce

Facilities Design & Construction

Project Manager

(940) 369-7693

Terri.Pierce@untsystem.edu

Elaine Robbins

Facilities Administration

Construction Solicitation Coordinator

(940) 369-7229

Elaine.Robbins@untsystem.edu

Teresa Rogers

Facilities Planning

Senior Facilities Planner

(940) 369-7791

Teresa.Rogers@untsystem.edu

Charlie Scaife

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(940) 369-6160

Charlie.Scaife@untsystem.edu

Jaime Thomson

Facilities Design & Construction

Assistant Director

(940) 369-7891

Jaime.Thomson@untsystem.edu

Jeannine Vail

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Architect

(940) 565-3785

Jeannine.Vail@untsystem.edu