Budget Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Godson Adadevoh

Budget & Planning

Associate Director of Budget & Planning

(940) 369-5500

godson.adadevoh@untsystem.edu

Victor Aimuyo

Budget & Planning

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

victor.aimuyo@untsystem.edu

Allison Alvino

Budget & Planning

Lead Database Administrator

(940) 369-5551

allison.alvino@untsystem.edu

Luis Angulo

Budget & Planning

Lead Database Administrator

(940) 565-2177

luis.angulo@untsystem.edu

Byron Campos

Financial Systems Support

ERP Functional Analyst

byron.campos@untsystem.edu

Ace Gere

Financial Systems Support

Business Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

acey.gere@untsystem.edu

Jim Gross

Budget & Planning

Senior Director of Budget & Planning

(940) 369-5515

james.gross@untsystem.edu

Tina Koenig

Financial Systems Support

ERP Functional Analyst II

(940) 369-5511

tina.koenig@untsystem.edu

Lisa Martinez-Tovar

HUB Specialist

(940) 369-5580

lisa.martinez-tovar@untsystem.edu

Carl Miron

Client Services

Training Specialist II

(940) 369-5500

carl.miron@untsystem.edu

Kerry Romine

Finance

Director of Financial Analysis

(214) 752-5543

kerry.romine@untsystem.edu

Paige Smith

Budget & Planning

Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget and Planning

(214) 752-5540

Paige.Smith@untsystem.edu

Susan Sullivan

Financial Systems Support

ERP Functional Analyst

(940) 369-5500

susan.sullivan@untsystem.edu

Shaun Treat, Ph.D.

Client Services

Training Specialist II

(940) 369-5500

shaun.treat@untsystem.edu