Financial Support and Reporting Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Victor Aimuyo

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

victor.aimuyo@untsystem.edu

Lauren Buchanan

Financial Systems Support

Director of Financial Systems Support

(940) 369-5500

lauren.buchanan@untsystem.edu

Chris Foster

Financial Systems Support

Financial Systems Analyst

(940) 369-5500

chris.foster@untsystem.edu

Gulian Kazachkov

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

gulian.kazachkov@untsystem.edu

Cindy Lemos

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

cynthia.lemos@untsystem.edu

Chengcheng Liu

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

chengcheng.liu@untsystem.edu

Melanie Ramirez

Financial Reporting

Manager for UNT System Reporting

(940) 369-5500

melanie.ramirez@untsystem.edu

Wendy Risdon

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

wendy.risdon@untsystem.edu

Christina Rooks

Financial Reporting

Senior Accountant

(940)369-5500

christina.rooks@untsystem.edu

Justin Silk

Financial Reporting

Accountant

justin.silk@untsystem.edu

Andrea Smith

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

andrea.smith@untsystem.edu

Jennifer Stevenson

Financial Reporting

Associate Controller - UNT

(940) 369-5500

jennifer.stevenson@untsystem.edu

Susan Sullivan

Financial Systems Support

Financial Systems Analyst

(940) 369-5500

susan.sullivan@untsystem.edu

Brittany Wisdom

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

brittany.wisdom@untsystem.edu

Kristie Wright

Controller

Senior Accountant

(940) 369-5500

kristie.wright@untsystem.edu