Finance Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Mary Davis

Payroll

Associate Director of Payroll

(940) 369-5609

mary.davis@untsystem.edu

Scott Deck

Payroll

Payroll Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

scott.deck@untsystem.edu

Joan Donnelly

Financial Reporting

Senior Accountant

(940) 369-5500

joan.donnelly@untsystem.edu

Nathan Finley

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

nathan.finley@untsystem.edu

Nicole Forcey

Travel

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

nicole.vest@untsystem.edu

Chris Foster

Financial Systems Support

Financial Systems Analyst

(940) 369-5500

chris.foster@untsystem.edu

Effie Foster

Payroll

Payroll Lead Analyst

(940) 369-5500

effie.foster@untsystem.edu

Ace Gere

Financial Systems Support

Business Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

acey.gere@untsystem.edu

Linda Gray

Time and Labor

Time and Labor Analyst

(940) 369-5500

linda.gray@untsystem.edu

Beth Green

Payments

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

beth.green@untsystem.edu

Jim Gross

Budget & Planning

Senior Director of Budget & Planning

(940) 369-5515

james.gross@untsystem.edu

Carolyn Hanna

Payroll

Payroll Analyst III

(940) 369-5500

carolyn.hanna@untsystem.edu

Shelley Hinojosa

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

shelley.hinojosa@untsystem.edu

Amy Hoang

Payroll

Payroll Analyst

(940) 369-5500

amy.hoang@untsystem.edu

Amanda Hurst

Travel

Payment Analyst III

(940) 369-5500

amanda.hurst@untsystem.edu