Finance Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Don Dober

Treasury

System Treasury Director

(940) 369-5500

donald.dober@untsystem.edu

Joan Donnelly

Financial Reporting

Senior Accountant

(940) 369-5500

joan.donnelly@untsystem.edu

Stevie Ealey

Payroll

Time & Labor Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

stevie.ealey@untsystem.edu

Nathan Finley

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

nathan.finley@untsystem.edu

Chris Foster

Financial Systems Support

Financial Systems Analyst

(940) 369-5500

chris.foster@untsystem.edu

Effie Foster

Payroll

Payroll Lead Analyst

(940) 369-5500

effie.foster@untsystem.edu

Linda Gray

Time and Labor

Time and Labor Analyst

(940) 369-5500

linda.gray@untsystem.edu

Beth Green

Payments

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

beth.green@untsystem.edu

Jim Gross

Finance

Senior Director for Budget and Planning

(940) 369-5515

james.gross@untsystem.edu

Kassie Grubbs

Budget & Planning

Sr. Financial Analyst

(940) 565-4357

kassie.grubbs@untsystem.edu

Carolyn Hanna

Payroll

Payroll Analyst III

(940) 369-5500

carolyn.hanna@untsystem.edu

Shelley Hinojosa

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

shelley.hinojosa@untsystem.edu

Amy Hoang

Payroll

Payroll Analyst

(940) 369-5500

amy.hoang@untsystem.edu

Amanda Hurst

Travel

Payment Analyst III

(940) 369-5500

amanda.hurst@untsystem.edu

Justin Johnson

Finance

Administrative Coordinator

(214) 243-1765

Justin.Johnson@untsystem.edu