Finance Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Gulian Kazachkov

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

gulian.kazachkov@untsystem.edu

Tanya Kiefer

Payments

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

tanya.kiefer@untsystem.edu

Roslyn Kosacz

Office of the Controller

Accounting Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

roslyn.kosacz@untsystem.edu

Robyn Larabee

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

robyn.larabee@untsystem.edu

Daniel Lee

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

daniel.lee@untsystem.edu

C. Aaron LeMay, JD, CPA, MS Ed

Controller

Associate Vice Chancellor and System Controller

(940) 369-5500

Aaron.LeMay@untsystem.edu

Cindy Lemos

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

cynthia.lemos@untsystem.edu

Luis E. Lewin

UNT System Administration

Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

(817) 735-7656

Luis.Lewin@untsystem.edu

Andrea Lillie

Business Process Improvement

Associate Director of Business Process Improvement | Reporting

(940) 369-5500

andrea.lillie@untsystem.edu

Chengcheng Liu

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

chengcheng.liu@untsystem.edu

Carol Lu

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

i-tzu.chao@untsystem.edu

Luke Lybrand

Finance

Treasury Manager

(214) 243-1798

luke.lybrand@untsystem.edu

Andrew Martin

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

andrew.martin@untsystem.edu

James Mauldin

Finance

Associate Vice Chancellor for Treasury

(214) 243-1768

James.Mauldin@untsystem.edu

Sandy McAfee

Office of the Controller

Assistant Director

(940) 369-5500

sandy.mcafee@untsystem.edu