Finance Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Abdul Mohammad

Office of the Controller

Sr. Associate Controller for Operations

(940) 369-5650

abdul.mohammad@untsystem.edu

Guadalupe Montoya

Finance

Executive Assistant

(214) 752-5541

guadalupe.montoya@untsystem.edu

Gabriel Morales

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

gabriel.morales@untsystem.edu

Gulnaar Murthy

Treasury

Treasury Analyst

(940) 369-5500

gulnaar.murthy@untsystem.edu

Emily Newsom

Treasury

Senior Reporting Analyst

emily.newsom@untsystem.edu

Leslie Norton

Time and Labor

Time and Labor Analyst

(940) 369-5500

leslie.norton@untsystem.edu

Aida Olivas

Payments

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

aida.olivas@untsystem.edu

Jeane Olson

Office of the Controller

Director of Financial Services, Student Finance

(940) 369-5500

jeane.olson@untsystem.edu

Sheryl Overturf

Financial Reporting

Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

sheryl.overturf@untsystem.edu

Deepa Pandey

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

deepa.pandey@untsystem.edu

Courtney Parnell

Payroll

Payroll Analyst

(940) 369-5500

courtney.parnell@untsystem.edu

Shelley Pavero

Payments

Director of Payments

(940) 369-5500

shelley.pavero@untsystem.edu

Nadia Permiakova

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

nadia.permiakova@untsystem.edu

Donna Rains

Payments

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

donna.rains@untsystem.edu

Melanie Ramirez

Financial Reporting

Manager for UNT System Reporting

(940) 369-5500

melanie.ramirez@untsystem.edu