Finance Staff Directory

Name

Contact

LaKona Richardson

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

lakona.richardson@untsystem.edu

Wendy Risdon

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

wendy.risdon@untsystem.edu

Regena Rodgers

Financial Reporting

Senior Principal Accountant

(940) 369-5500

regena.rodgers@untsystem.edu

Kerry Romine

Finance

Director of Financial Analysis

(214) 752-5543

kerry.romine@untsystem.edu

Christina Rooks

Financial Reporting

Senior Accountant

(940)369-5500

christina.rooks@untsystem.edu

Maria Rousseva

Payments

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

maria.rousseva@untsystem.edu

Don Sabani

Finance

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Process Improvement

(940) 369-5500

Don.Sabani@untsystem.edu

Sandy Short

Payments

Business Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

sandy.short@untsystem.edu

Justin Silk

Financial Reporting

Accountant

justin.silk@untsystem.edu

Andrea Smith

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

andrea.smith@untsystem.edu

Paige Smith

Finance

Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget and Planning

(214) 752-5540

Paige.Smith@untsystem.edu

Bonnie Smith

Payroll

Payroll Analyst

(940) 369-5500

bonnie.smith@untsystem.edu

Tameika Smith

Financial Reporting

Principal Accountant

(940) 369-5500

tameika.smith@untsystem.edu

Brad Stephens

Business Process Improvement

Associate Director of Business Process Improvement | Reporting

(940) 369-5500

bradley.stephens@untsystem.edu

Jennifer Stevenson

Financial Reporting

Associate Controller - UNT

(940) 369-5500

jennifer.stevenson@untsystem.edu