Finance Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Jennifer Stevenson

Financial Reporting

Associate Controller - UNT

(940) 369-5500

jennifer.stevenson@untsystem.edu

Susan Sullivan

Financial Systems Support

ERP Functional Analyst

(940) 369-5500

susan.sullivan@untsystem.edu

Cynthia Thomas

Payments

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

cynthia.thomas@untsystem.edu

Shaun Treat, Ph.D.

Client Services

Training Specialist II

(940) 369-5500

shaun.treat@untsystem.edu

Mari Walker

Payroll

Director of Payroll

(940) 369-5097

mari.walker@untsystem.edu

Cory Ward

Travel

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

cory.ward@untsystem.edu

Paula Welch

Office of the Controller

Associate Controller, University of North Texas Health Science Center

(817) 735-2536

paula.welch@untsystem.edu

Brittany Wisdom

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

brittany.wisdom@untsystem.edu

Kristie Wright

Controller

Senior Accountant

(940) 369-5500

kristie.wright@untsystem.edu