General Counsel Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Lindsey Bartula

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

(214) 752-5984

Lindsey.Bartula@untsystem.edu

Deborah Bliss

Office of General Counsel

Legal Secretary

(214) 752-5970

Deborah.Bliss@untsystem.edu

Matthew W Burris

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

(940) 369-8297

Matthew.Burris@untsystem.edu

Cheryl Finley

Office of General Counsel

Executive Assistant to Nancy Footer

(214) 752-5970

Cheryl.Finley@untsystem.edu

Suzanne Flute

Office of General Counsel

Legal Secretary

940-369-7882

Suzanne.Flute@untsystem.edu

Nancy S Footer

Office of General Counsel

Vice Chancellor General Counsel

(214) 752-5970

Nancy.Footer@untsystem.edu

Dolly Garcia

Office of General Counsel

Associate General Counsel

(214) 752-5970

Dolly.Garcia@untsystem.edu

Stephen Gleboff

Office of General Counsel

Senior Associate General Counsel

(214) 752-5983

Stephen.Gleboff@untsystem.edu

Katherine Antwi Green

Office of General Counsel

Associate General Counsel

(940) 565-4408

Katherine.Green@untsystem.edu

Alice Hawes

Office of General Counsel

Paralegal

(940) 565-2717

Alice.Hawes@untsystem.edu

Kelly A. Morrison

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

(940) 565-2156

Kelly.Morrison@untsystem.edu

Caitlin H. Sewell

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

Caitlin.Sewell@untsystem.edu

Alicia Spencer

Office of General Counsel

Paralegal

(940) 565-3648

Alicia.Spencer@untsystem.edu

Renaldo L Stowers

Office of General Counsel

Senior Associate General Counsel

(940) 565-2717

Renaldo.Stowers@untsystem.edu

Alan Stucky

Office of General Counsel

Senior Associate General Counsel

940-565-2717

Alan.Stucky@untsystem.edu