Office of the Chancellor Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Paul Corliss

Associate Vice Chancellor, Marketing & Communications

(214) 752-5985

Paul.Corliss@untsystem.edu

Lacy Fenn

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications

(940) 369-5500

lacy.fenn@untsystem.edu

Nancy S Footer

Office of General Counsel

Vice Chancellor General Counsel

(214) 752-5970

Nancy.Footer@untsystem.edu

Rosemary R. Haggett

Academic Affairs and Student Success

Vice Chancellor

(214) 752-5533

Rosemary.Haggett@untsystem.edu

Lee F Jackson

Chancellor's Office

Former Chancellor

(214) 752-8585

untsystem@untsystem.edu

James Maguire

Facilities Planning & Construction

Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning and Construction and Chief Architect

(214) 752-5978

James.Maguire@untsystem.edu

Kay L Miles

Chancellor's Office

Assistant to the Chancellor

(214) 752-8585

kay.miles@untsystem.edu

Jack Morton

Government Relations & Policy Operations

Vice Chancellor for Government Relations

(512) 936-8200

jack.morton@untsystem.edu

Lesa Roe

Office of the Chancellor

Chancellor

(214) 752-8585

Chancellor Roe

Jessica Rosas

Chancellor's Office

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(214) 752-8585

jessica.rosas@untsystem.edu

Janet Waldron

Finance

Vice Chancellor for Finance

(214) 752-5541

Janet.Waldron@untsystem.edu