Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Mike Abernethy

Procurement Services

Senior Director of Procurement Services

(940) 369-5510

michael.abernethy@untsystem.edu

Godson Adadevoh

Budget & Planning

Associate Director of Budget & Planning

(940) 369-5500

godson.adadevoh@untsystem.edu

Anne Adams

IT Shared Services

IT Project Manager II

(940) 369-8551

Anne.Adams@untsystem.edu

Dayo Adesuyi

Payroll

Tax Director

dayo.adesuyi@untsystem.edu

Sue Aichele

Human Resources

Recruiting Manager, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7659

Sue.Aichele@untsystem.edu

Victor Aimuyo

Budget & Planning

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

victor.aimuyo@untsystem.edu

Amedari Ajayi

Internal Audit

Senior Internal Auditor - Continuous Auditor

(940) 369-7565

Amedari.Ajayi@untsystem.edu

Gordon Albury

IT Shared Services

IT Infrastructure Director

(940) 565-4802

Gordon.Albury@untsystem.edu

Douglas Alders

IT Shared Services

ERP Access Control Technician

(940) 565-3869

Douglas.Alders@untsystem.edu

Angelique Alexander

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst II

(940) 369-8930

Angelique.Alexander@untsystem.edu

Gina Alexander

Business Operations

Director of Financial Systems Support

(940) 369-5500

gina.alexander@untsystem.edu

Allison Alvino

Budget & Planning

Lead Database Administrator

(940) 369-5551

allison.alvino@untsystem.edu

Abdullah Alzobaidey

Internal Audit

Information Technology Intern

(940) 565-2153

Abdullah.Alzobaidey@untsystem.edu

Jeff Anderson

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator I

(940) 565 - 4357

ithelp@untsystem.edu

Richard Anderson

IT Shared Services

IT Security Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Error | UNT System

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
×

Error message

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /export/web/virtual/untsystem_edu/includes/bootstrap.inc:1627) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1486 of /export/web/virtual/untsystem_edu/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • PDOException: SQLSTATE[HY000]: General error: 3 Error writing file '/tmp/ML6JCbCw' (Errcode: 28): DELETE FROM {cache_bootstrap} WHERE (cid = :db_condition_placeholder_0) ; Array ( [:db_condition_placeholder_0] => variables ) in cache_clear_all() (line 173 of /export/web/virtual/untsystem_edu/includes/cache.inc).