Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Deborah Gallet

IT Shared Services

Telephone Operator

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Dolly Garcia

Office of General Counsel

Associate General Counsel

(214) 752-5970

Dolly.Garcia@untsystem.edu

Rachel Gent

Human Resources

Benefits Coordinator, Total Rewards

(817) 735-5052

hrbenefits@untsystem.edu

Kimberly George

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

David George

IT Shared Services

Production Control Assistant

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Ace Gere

Financial Systems Support

Business Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

acey.gere@untsystem.edu

Mark Gewurz

IT Shared Services

System Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Larita Gilbreth

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Reid Glaze

IT Shared Services

Operator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Stephen Gleboff

Office of General Counsel

Senior Associate General Counsel

(214) 752-5983

Stephen.Gleboff@untsystem.edu

Jody Gooch

IT Shared Services

Business Relationship Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Christopher Goodson

Human Resources

Senior Recruiting Assistant, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7629

christopher.goodson@untsystem.edu

Bob Graham

IT Shared Services

Director of Strategic Services

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Suzanne Gravois

Human Resources

Learning System Manager, Talent Management

(817) 735-2123

Suzanne.Gravois@untsystem.edu

Jane Gray

Human Resources Administration

Director, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7661

TalentAcquisition@untsystem.edu