Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Katherine Antwi Green

Office of General Counsel

Associate General Counsel

(940) 565-4408

Katherine.Green@untsystem.edu

Beth Green

Payments

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

beth.green@untsystem.edu

Addyson Green

Human Resources Administration

Business Manager

(817) 735-7658

Addyson.Green@untsystem.edu

Mahshid Grooms

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jim Gross

Budget & Planning

Senior Director of Budget & Planning

(940) 369-5515

james.gross@untsystem.edu

Tracy C Grunig

Internal Audit

Chief Audit Executive UNT System

(940) 565-2355

Tracy.Grunig@untsystem.edu

Raj Gurung

IT Shared Services

Database Administrator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jason Gutierrez

IT Shared Services

System Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Liana Hadjigeorgiou

Internal Audit

Lead Internal Auditor

(817) 735-0440

Liana.Hadjigeorgiou@untsystem.edu

Rosemary Haggett

Board of Regents

Secretary to the Board of Regents

(214) 752-5533

Rosemary.Haggett@untsystem.edu

Rosemary R. Haggett

Academic Affairs and Student Success

Vice Chancellor

(214) 752-5533

Rosemary.Haggett@untsystem.edu

Cindy Hall

Procurement Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

(940) 369-5500

cindy.hall@untsystem.edu

Martha Hall

Business Support Services

Administrative Assistant II

(940) 369-5500

martha.hall@untsystem.edu

Cynthia E. Hall

Building Operations

Director of System and External Relations, and Universities Center at Dallas

(214) 752-8574

Cynthia.Hall@untsystem.edu

Ryan Hamilton

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu