Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Stephen Gleboff

Office of General Counsel

Senior Associate General Counsel

(214) 752-5983

Stephen.Gleboff@untsystem.edu

Jody Gooch

IT Shared Services

Business Relationship Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Bob Graham

IT Shared Services

Director of Strategic Services

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Suzanne Gravois

Human Resources

Learning System Manager, Talent Management

(817) 735-2123

Suzanne.Gravois@untsystem.edu

Linda Gray

Time and Labor

Time and Labor Analyst

(940) 369-5500

linda.gray@untsystem.edu

Jane Gray

Human Resources Administration

Director, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7661

TalentAcquisition@untsystem.edu

Katherine Antwi Green

Office of General Counsel

Associate General Counsel

(940) 565-4408

Katherine.Green@untsystem.edu

Addyson Green

Human Resources Administration

Business Manager

(817) 735-7658

Addyson.Green@untsystem.edu

Beth Green

Payments

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

beth.green@untsystem.edu

Mahshid Grooms

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jim Gross

Finance

Senior Director for Budget and Planning

(940) 369-5515

james.gross@untsystem.edu

Kassie Grubbs

Budget & Planning

Sr. Financial Analyst

(940) 565-4357

kassie.grubbs@untsystem.edu

Tracy C Grunig

Internal Audit

Chief Audit Executive UNT System

(940) 565-2355

Tracy.Grunig@untsystem.edu

Raj Gurung

IT Shared Services

Database Administrator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jason Gutierrez

IT Shared Services

System Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu