Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Martha Hall

Business Support Services

Administrative Assistant II

(940) 369-5500

martha.hall@untsystem.edu

Cynthia E. Hall

Building Operations

Director of System and External Relations, and Universities Center at Dallas

(214) 752-8574

Cynthia.Hall@untsystem.edu

Ryan Hamilton

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Carolyn Hanna

Payroll

Payroll Analyst III

(940) 369-5500

carolyn.hanna@untsystem.edu

Tracy Hansen

IT Shared Services

ECM Analyst Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Mohammad Haq

IT Shared Services

IT Project Manager II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Misty Haskins, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Recruiting Support Manager, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-5458

Misty.Haskins@untsystem.edu

Alice Hawes

Office of General Counsel

Paralegal

(940) 565-2717

Alice.Hawes@untsystem.edu

Kenneth Haynes

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Solomon Haynes

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Steve Hedrick, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Administration

Director, Human Resources, UNT

(940) 565-2281

Steve.Hedrick@untsystem.edu

Barbara Heffley

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Robbie Heldman

Historically Underutilized Business Program

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

robbie.heldman@untsystem.edu

Keeshala Henderson, GPHR, PHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist, UNT Dallas/System Administration

(972) 338-1416

Keeshala.Henderson@untsystem.edu

Jay Henson

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Construction Manager

(940) 369-5365

Jay.Henson@untsystem.edu