Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Leonard Bates, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Senior Business Analyst, HR Information Services, Total Rewards

(817) 735-2691

hris@untsystem.edu

Paula Bearden

Human Resources

Training Specialist, Talent Management

(817) 735-7653

Paula.Bearden@untsystem.edu

Zachary Beaver

Human Resources

Talent Management Specialist, Talent Management

(817) 735-7671

Zach.Beaver@untsystem.edu

Stacy Bednar

Human Resources

Recruiter, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7662

Stacy.Bednar@untsystem.edu

Patricia Bell

IT Shared Services

Administrative Specialist

(940) 891-6894

Patricia.Bell@untsystem.edu

Sean Bell

IT Shared Services

IT Security Analyst I

(940) 369-6107

Sean.Bell@untsystem.edu

Alan Bene

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst II

(940) 565-4242

Alan.Bene@untsystem.edu

Chris Bennett

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator I

(940) 369-7754

Chris.Bennett@untsystem.edu

Mason Bentley, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist, UNT

(940) 565-4471

Mason.Bentley@untsystem.edu

John Berra

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-2182

John.Berra@untsystem.edu

Krysta Berry

IT Shared Services

Process Improvement Manager

(940) 565-4887

Krysta.Berry@untsystem.edu

Lawrence Birlin

IT Shared Services

Telecommunications Technician I

(817) 735-2572

Keith.Birlin@untsystem.edu

Sarah Blackwell

Human Resources

Benefits Compliance Manager, Total Rewards

855-878-7650, Option 2

hrbenefits@untsystem.edu

Robert Blake

IT Shared Services

ERP Systems Administrator II

(940) 369-9755

Robert.Blake@untsystem.edu

Deborah Bliss

Office of General Counsel

Legal Secretary

(214) 752-5970

Deborah.Bliss@untsystem.edu