Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Joel Phillips

IT Shared Services

System Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Terri Pierce

Facilities Design & Construction

Project Manager

(940) 369-7693

Terri.Pierce@untsystem.edu

Bianca Ponce De Leon

Human Resources

Junior Recruiter, Talent Acquisition

855-878-7650, Option 3

Bianca.Poncedeleon@untsystem.edu

Rhianon Price

IT Shared Services

ECM Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Julie Price, PHR

Human Resources

Human Resources Junior Generalist, UNTHSC

(817) 735-5478

Julie.Price@untsystem.edu

Gary Primeaux

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Donna Rains

Payments

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

donna.rains@untsystem.edu

Melanie Ramirez

Financial Reporting

Manager for UNT System Reporting

(940) 369-5500

melanie.ramirez@untsystem.edu

Chad Ramsey

Internal Audit

Senior Internal Auditor

(940) 369-8468

Chad.Ramsey@untsystem.edu

Monica Rana

Marketing & Communications

Web & Content Specialist

(214) 571-2419

monica.rana@untsystem.edu

Kristina Randolph

IT Shared Services

ERP Security Administrator III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jon Rascon

Procurement Services

Director of Purchasing

(940) 369-5500

jon.rascon@untsystem.edu

Ginny Richards

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 369-9766

Ginny.Richards@untsystem.edu

LaKona Richardson

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

lakona.richardson@untsystem.edu

Rachel Richey

IT Shared Services

Programmer I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu