Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Janice Patterson

IT Shared Services

Telephone Operator

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Shelley Pavero

Payments

Director of Payments

(940) 369-5500

shelley.pavero@untsystem.edu

Nadia Permiakova

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

nadia.permiakova@untsystem.edu

Joel Phillips

IT Shared Services

System Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Terri Pierce

Facilities Design & Construction

Project Manager

(940) 369-7693

Terri.Pierce@untsystem.edu

Bianca Ponce De Leon

Human Resources

Junior Recruiter, Talent Acquisition

855-878-7650, Option 3

Bianca.Poncedeleon@untsystem.edu

Rhianon Price

IT Shared Services

ECM Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Julie Price, PHR

Human Resources

Human Resources Junior Generalist, UNTHSC

(817) 735-5478

Julie.Price@untsystem.edu

Gary Primeaux

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Donna Rains

Payments

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

donna.rains@untsystem.edu

Melanie Ramirez

Financial Reporting

Manager for UNT System Reporting

(940) 369-5500

melanie.ramirez@untsystem.edu

Chad Ramsey

Internal Audit

Senior Internal Auditor

(940) 369-8468

Chad.Ramsey@untsystem.edu

Kristina Randolph

IT Shared Services

ERP Security Administrator III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jon Rascon

Procurement Services

Director of Purchasing

(940) 369-5500

jon.rascon@untsystem.edu

Ginny Richards

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 369-9766

Ginny.Richards@untsystem.edu