Staff Directory

Name

Contact

LaKona Richardson

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

lakona.richardson@untsystem.edu

Rachel Richey

IT Shared Services

Programmer I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Brian Richman

IT Shared Services

System Administrator III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sebastian Riojas

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Wendy Risdon

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

wendy.risdon@untsystem.edu

Rory Rivoire

IT Shared Services

Engineer- Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Elaine Robbins

Facilities Administration

Construction Solicitation Coordinator

(940) 369-7229

Elaine.Robbins@untsystem.edu

Carly Robertson

Human Resources

Benefits Specialist, Total Rewards

1-855-878-7650, Option 2

hrbenefits@untsystem.edu

Regena Rodgers

Financial Reporting

Senior Principal Accountant

(940) 369-5500

regena.rodgers@untsystem.edu

Rey Rodriguez

Government Relations

Associate Vice Chancellor for Government Relations & Chief Policy Operations Officer

(512) 936-8200

rey.rodriguez@untsystem.edu

Lesa Roe

Office of the Chancellor

Chancellor

(214) 752-8585

Chancellor Roe

Teresa Rogers

Facilities Planning

Senior Facilities Planner

(940) 369-7791

Teresa.Rogers@untsystem.edu

Kerry Romine

Finance

Director of Financial Analysis

(214) 752-5543

kerry.romine@untsystem.edu

Christina Rooks

Financial Reporting

Senior Accountant

(940)369-5500

christina.rooks@untsystem.edu

Jessica Rosas

Chancellor's Office

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(214) 752-8585

jessica.rosas@untsystem.edu