Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Jessica Rosas

Chancellor's Office

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(214) 752-8585

jessica.rosas@untsystem.edu

Wendy Rounsley

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

wendy.rounsley@untsystem.edu

Maria Rousseva

Payments

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

maria.rousseva@untsystem.edu

Jill Roys

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

jill.roys@untsystem.edu

Charlotte Russell

IT Shared Services

Chief Information Security Officer and Senior Director of Management and Risk Services

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Don Sabani

Finance

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Process Improvement

(940) 369-5500

Don.Sabani@untsystem.edu

Steve Salsman

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Michael Sanderson

IT Shared Services

System Administrator III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

R. Joey Saxon

Business Support Services

Senior Director & HUB Coordinator

(940) 369-5611

joey.saxon@untsystem.edu

Charles Saye

IT Shared Services

ERP Access Control Technician

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Charlie Scaife

Facilities Design & Construction

Construction Manager

(940) 369-6160

Charlie.Scaife@untsystem.edu

Alex Schatz

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Elizabeth Schwarz, SPHR

Human Resources

Human Resources Coordinator, UNTHSC

(817) 735-0569

Elizabeth.Schwarz@untsystem.edu

Seth Seaman

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Durant Searcy

Human Resources

Benefits Specialist

(817) 735-7652

durant.searcy@untsystem.edu