Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Durant Searcy

Human Resources

Benefits Specialist

(817) 735-7652

durant.searcy@untsystem.edu

Curry Searle

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Ronnie Seay

IT Shared Services

Production Control Assistant

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Kenneth Sedgley

IT Shared Services

Telecom Manager II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Caitlin H. Sewell

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

Caitlin.Sewell@untsystem.edu

Sherelle Shaw, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Generalist, UNT Dallas/System Administration

(972) 338-1413

Sherelle.Shaw@untsystem.edu

Donna Shell

Client Services

Senior Director of Client & Support Services

(940) 369-5530

donna.shell@untsystem.edu

Mike Shirley

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sandy Short

Payments

Business Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

sandy.short@untsystem.edu

Christine Sikes

IT Shared Services

IT Compliance Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Justin Silk

Financial Reporting

Accountant

justin.silk@untsystem.edu

Lip Yew Sim

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Monty Slayton

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Paige Smith

Budget & Planning

Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget and Planning

(214) 752-5540

Paige.Smith@untsystem.edu

Tameika Smith

Financial Reporting

Principal Accountant

(940) 369-5500

tameika.smith@untsystem.edu