Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Donna Shell

Client Services

Senior Director of Client & Support Services

(940) 369-5530

donna.shell@untsystem.edu

Mike Shirley

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sandy Short

Payments

Business Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

sandy.short@untsystem.edu

Christine Sikes

IT Shared Services

IT Compliance Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Justin Silk

Financial Reporting

Accountant

justin.silk@untsystem.edu

Lip Yew Sim

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Monty Slayton

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Tameika Smith

Financial Reporting

Principal Accountant

(940) 369-5500

tameika.smith@untsystem.edu

Paige Smith

Finance

Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget and Planning

(214) 752-5540

Paige.Smith@untsystem.edu

Andrea Smith

Financial Reporting

Accountant

(940) 369-5500

andrea.smith@untsystem.edu

Bonnie Smith

Payroll

Payroll Analyst

(940) 369-5500

bonnie.smith@untsystem.edu

Alicia Spencer

Office of General Counsel

Paralegal

(940) 565-3648

Alicia.Spencer@untsystem.edu

Mike Spice

IT Shared Services

IT Project Manager II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Carissa Spinks

Internal Audit

Senior Director of Internal Audit - UNT & UNT Dallas

(940) 565-2359

Carissa.Spinks@untsystem.edu

Tammy Sprabary

IT Shared Services

Telephone Operator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu