Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Tammy Sprabary

IT Shared Services

Telephone Operator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Prafulla Srinivasan

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jennifer Stasio, PHR

Human Resources

Senior Compensation Analyst, Total Rewards

(940) 565-4412

Jennifer.Stasio@untsystem.edu

Juergen Stegmair

IT Shared Services

Database Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Brad Stephens

Business Process Improvement

Associate Director of Business Process Improvement | Reporting

(940) 369-5500

bradley.stephens@untsystem.edu

Jennifer Stevenson

Financial Reporting

Associate Controller - UNT

(940) 369-5500

jennifer.stevenson@untsystem.edu

Renaldo L Stowers

Office of General Counsel

Senior Associate General Counsel

(940) 565-2717

Renaldo.Stowers@untsystem.edu

Daniel Strange

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Alan Stucky

Office of General Counsel

Senior Associate General Counsel

940-565-2717

Alan.Stucky@untsystem.edu

Crashana Suddeth

IT Shared Services

Programmer I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Barry Sullenberger

Purchasing Card

Manager of Purchasing Card Program

(940) 369-5500

barry.sullenberger@untsystem.edu

Susan Sullivan

Financial Systems Support

Financial Systems Analyst

(940) 369-5500

susan.sullivan@untsystem.edu

Jeri Takimoto

IT Shared Services

Business Relationship Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Pahtsapong Tanaawibuonpoan

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Myron (Mickie) Tate

Internal Audit

Senior Director, IT Audit

(940) 565-4758

Myron.Tate@untsystem.edu