Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Susan Sullivan

Financial Systems Support

Financial Systems Analyst

(940) 369-5500

susan.sullivan@untsystem.edu

Jeri Takimoto

IT Shared Services

Business Relationship Manager

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Pahtsapong Tanaawibuonpoan

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Myron (Mickie) Tate

Internal Audit

Senior Director, IT Audit

(940) 565-4758

Myron.Tate@untsystem.edu

Yoke Teo

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Janell Tepera

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

janell.tepera@untsystem.edu

David Tessmann

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Mai Koua Thao

External Relations

Administrative Coordinator/Web Content Specialist

(214) 752-8953

maikoua.thao@untsystem.edu

Cynthia Thomas

Payments

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

cynthia.thomas@untsystem.edu

Yvette Thomas

Human Resources

FMLA Administrator, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7680

fmla@untsystem.edu

Janet Thompson

Procurement Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

(940) 369-5500

janet.thompson@untsystem.edu

Jaime Thomson

Facilities Design & Construction

Assistant Director

(940) 369-7891

Jaime.Thomson@untsystem.edu

Benjamin Throop

IT Shared Services

IT Support Specialist I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Bari Tinker

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Amber Tipton

Internal Audit

Internal Audit Associate

(940) 369-7292

Amber.Tipton@untsystem.edu