Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Yoke Teo

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Janell Tepera

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

janell.tepera@untsystem.edu

David Tessmann

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Mai Koua Thao

Building Operations

Administrative Coordinator/Web Content Specialist

(214) 752-8953

MaiKoua.Thao@untsystem.edu

Yvette Thomas

Human Resources

FMLA Administrator, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7680

fmla@untsystem.edu

Cynthia Thomas

Payments

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

cynthia.thomas@untsystem.edu

Janet Thompson

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

janet.thompson@untsystem.edu

Jaime Thomson

Facilities Design & Construction

Assistant Director

(940) 369-7891

Jaime.Thomson@untsystem.edu

Benjamin Throop

IT Shared Services

IT Support Specialist I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Bari Tinker

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Amber Tipton

Internal Audit

Internal Audit Associate

(940) 369-7292

Amber.Tipton@untsystem.edu

Hysen Tmava

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jim Trammell

IT Shared Services

Telecom Technician II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Shaun Treat, Ph.D.

Client Services

Training Specialist

(940) 369-5500

shaun.treat@untsystem.edu

Jeannine Vail

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Architect

(940) 565-3785

Jeannine.Vail@untsystem.edu