Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Hysen Tmava

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jim Trammell

IT Shared Services

Telecom Technician II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Shaun Treat, Ph.D.

Client Services

Training Specialist

(940) 369-5500

shaun.treat@untsystem.edu

Jeannine Vail

Facilities Design & Construction

Senior Project Architect

(940) 565-3785

Jeannine.Vail@untsystem.edu

Kate van Saaze

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager, UNT

(940) 565-4387

Kate. vanSaaze@untsystem.edu

Lindsey Vandagriff

Academic Affairs and Student Success

Director of System Academic Initiatives

(214) 752-5545

Lindsey.Vandagriff@untsystem.edu

Lindsey Vandagriff

Board of Regents

Board Operations Coordinator

(214) 752-5545

Lindsey.Vandagriff@untsystem.edu

Tony Varghese

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Nimmi Vempati

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Nicole Vest

Travel

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

nicole.vest@untsystem.edu

Larry Vick

IT Shared Services

Telecom Technician II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Melissa Villarreal

Contracts

Contract Specialist II

(940) 369-5500

melissa.villarreal@untsystem.edu

Meagan Voorhies, SPHR

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager, UNTHSC

(817) 735-2230

Meagan.Voorhies@untsystem.edu

Stephen Vrbka

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Janet Waldron

Finance

Vice Chancellor for Finance

(214) 752-5541

Janet.Waldron@untsystem.edu