Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Cory Ward

Travel

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

cory.ward@untsystem.edu

Betty Webb

IT Shared Services

Training Specialist I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Paula Welch

Office of the Controller

Associate Controller, University of North Texas Health Science Center

(817) 735-2536

paula.welch@untsystem.edu

Alesha Welch

IT Shared Services

Project Coordinator

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

John Wickersham

Building Operations

Assistant Director of Facilities

(214) 752-5988

John.Wickersham@untsystem.edu

Emrie Wilkes

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

S Michelle Williams

Office of General Counsel

Associate General Counsel

(940) 565-2717

Michelle.Williams@untsystem.edu

Christopher Williams

IT Shared Services

IT Security Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jannica Williams

Senior Recruiting Assistant, Human Resources Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7654

hremployment@untsystem.edu

Alan Wilson

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Keith Wilson

IT Shared Services

ERP System Administrator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

W Alfred Winder

Internal Audit

Lead Internal Auditor

(940) 565-4539

W.Alfred.Winder@untsystem.edu

Scott Windham

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Brittany Wisdom

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

brittany.wisdom@untsystem.edu

Harrison Wood

IT Shared Services

IT Security Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu