Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Emrie Wilkes

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

S Michelle Williams

Office of General Counsel

Associate General Counsel

(940) 565-2717

Michelle.Williams@untsystem.edu

Jannica Williams

Senior Recruiting Assistant, Human Resources Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7654

hremployment@untsystem.edu

Christopher Williams

IT Shared Services

IT Security Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Keith Wilson

IT Shared Services

ERP System Administrator I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Alan Wilson

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

W Alfred Winder

Internal Audit

Lead Internal Auditor

(940) 565-4539

W.Alfred.Winder@untsystem.edu

Scott Windham

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Brittany Wisdom

Financial Reporting

Senior Reporting Analyst

(940) 369-5500

brittany.wisdom@untsystem.edu

Harrison Wood

IT Shared Services

IT Security Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Kristie Wright

Controller

Senior Accountant

(940) 369-5500

kristie.wright@untsystem.edu

Zenobia Yarborough

Human Resources

Recruiting Assistant, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-2272

hremployment@untsystem.edu

Yancey Yeargan

IT Shared Services

System Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Stephanie Zaleskin

Office of General Counsel

Senior Paralegal

(214) 752-5975

Stephanie.Zaleskin@untsystem.edu