Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Mari Walker

Payroll

Director of Payroll

(940) 369-5097

mari.walker@untsystem.edu

Vicky Walker-Brooks

IT Shared Services

ERP Security Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Linda Wallace

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Director

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Daniel Walls

IT Shared Services

System Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Rong Wang

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Steve Wang

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 369-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Cory Ward

Travel

Payment Analyst Lead

(940) 369-5500

cory.ward@untsystem.edu

Betty Webb

IT Shared Services

Training Specialist I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Alesha Welch

IT Shared Services

Project Coordinator

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Paula Welch

Office of the Controller

Associate Controller, University of North Texas Health Science Center

(817) 735-2536

paula.welch@untsystem.edu

John Wickersham

Administration

Assistant Director of Facilities

(214) 752-5988

John.Wickersham@untsystem.edu

Emrie Wilkes

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

S Michelle Williams

Office of General Counsel

Associate General Counsel

(940) 565-2717

Michelle.Williams@untsystem.edu

Christopher Williams

IT Shared Services

IT Security Analyst

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Jannica Williams

Senior Recruiting Assistant, Human Resources Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7654

hremployment@untsystem.edu