Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Elaina Blount

Office of the Controller

Associate Controller, University of North Texas at Dallas

(940) 369-5500

elaina.blount@untsystem.edu

Carolyn Bobo, APR, Fellow PRSA

Marketing Communications Specialist

(817) 735-7657

Carolyn.Bobo@untsystem.edu

Liz Bolin

Government Relations

Director of Policy & Planning

(512) 936-8200

liz.bolin@untsystem.edu

Marquita M. Booker, JD, LLM, MPA

Human Resources

Interim Director, Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

EO@untsystem.edu

Kory Booth

IT Shared Services

Computer Operations Supervisor

(940) 565-4163

Kory.Booth@untsystem.edu

Monika Botha

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Devl Lead

(940) 369-6792

Monika.Botha@untsystem.edu

Donna Bowman

Financial Reporting

Accounting Analyst III

(940) 369-5500

donna.bowman@untsystem.edu

Jennifer Bressler

Facilities Planning & Construction

Executive Assistant

(214) 752-5978

Jennifer.Bressler@untsystem.edu

Robert Brickner

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-2240

Robert.Brickner@untsystem.edu

Burt Brinegar

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 369-6011

Burt.Brinegar@untsystem.edu

Andy Brockett

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst III

(940) 369-7698

Andy.Brockett@untsystem.edu

Jenny Brooks

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst Lead

(940) 565-3857

Jenny.Brooks@untsystem.edu

Phillip Brooks

IT Shared Services

Production Control Analyst Lead

(940) 565-3894

Phillip.Brooks@untsystem.edu

Jackie Brown

Human Resources

Recruiter, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7665

Jackie.Brown@untsystem.edu

Jenifer Brynard

Accounts Payable

(940) 369-5500

jenifer.brynard@untsystem.edu