Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Jenifer Brynard

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

jenifer.brynard@untsystem.edu

Jim Buchanan

IT Shared Services

ERP Business Analyst II

James.Buchanan@untsystem.edu

Philip Buhler

IT Shared Services

Database Administrator III

(940) 369-6589

Philip.Buhler@untsystem.edu

Mike Buras

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 369-7826

Mike.Buras@untsystem.edu

Asha Burkett, PHR

Human Resources Generalist, UNT

940-565-4430

Asha.Burkett@untsystem.edu

Rachel Burlage

Business Operations

Policy Manager

(940) 369-5500

rachel.burlage@untsystem.edu

Brandi Burns

IT Shared Services

Systems Administrator II

(940) 369-8804

Brandi.Burns@untsystem.edu

Matthew W Burris

Office of General Counsel

Assistant General Counsel

(940) 369-8297

Matthew.Burris@untsystem.edu

Hilary Burtch

IT Shared Services

Programmer I

Hilary.Burtch@untsystem.edu

Meredith S Butler

Facilities Planning

Associate Director Facilities Planning & Development

(940) 369-7308

Meredith.Butler@untsystem.edu

Jeffrey Caguioa

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 369-8619

Jeffrey.Caguioa@untsystem.edu

Christine Cail

Accounts Payable

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

christine.cail@untsystem.edu

Byron Campos

Business Support Services

Financial Systems Analyst

byron.campos@untsystem.edu

Nora Cantu

Human Resources

FMLA Coordinator, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7623

Nora.Cantu@untsystem.edu

Will Carper

IT Shared Services

Knowledge Coordinator

(940) 369-6131

William.Carper@untsystem.edu