Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Craig Carter

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

craig.carter@untsystem.edu

Kimony Carter

Human Resources Junior Generalist, UNTHSC

(817) 735-2218

Kimony.Carter@untsystem.edu

Juana Castillo

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(817) 735-2000

Juana.Castillo@untsystem.edu

April Cavins

IT Shared Services

LAN Administrator I

(940) 891-6994

April.Cavins@untsystem.edu

Cassandra Cervantes

Office of the Controller

Accounting Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

cassandra.cervantes@untsystem.edu

Alexandria Chavez

Human Resources

Senior Recruiting Assistant, Talent Acquisition

(855) 878-7650, Option 3

hremployment@untsystem.edu

Randy Chesser

Human Resources

Senior Benefits Financial Reconciliation Analyst, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7683

Randy.Chesser@untsystem.edu

CR Chevli

IT Shared Services

Network Operations Manager

(940) 565-4169

CR.Chevli@untsystem.edu

Kala Chevli

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 369-8142

Kala.Chevli@untsystem.edu

Dawn Childers

Travel

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

dawn.childers@untsystem.edu

Stuart Christian

IT Shared Services

Engineer-Lead

(940) 565-4164

Stuart.Christian@untsystem.edu

Marisa Clabby

Human Resources Administration

Business Coordinator

(817) 735-5130

Marisa.Clabby@untsystem.edu

Cynthia Claiborne

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Tina Coleman

Payments

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5651

Tina.Coleman@untsystem.edu

Benjamin Collier

IT Shared Services

Computer Operator I

(940) 565-4360

Benjamin.Collier@untsystem.edu