Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Leah Cook

IT Shared Services

Telecom Analyst III

(940) 565-4191

Leah.Cook@untsystem.edu

Blair Copeland

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer - Lead

(940) 565-4180

Blair.Copeland@untsystem.edu

Paul Corliss

Associate Vice Chancellor, Marketing & Communications

(214) 752-5985

Paul.Corliss@untsystem.edu

Samuel Coronado

IT Shared Services

System Administrator I

(940) 369-6028

Samuel.Coronado@untsystem.edu

Joyce Courtney

Facilities Administration

Financial Analyst

(940) 565-4274

Joyce.Courtney@untsystem.edu

Joseph Cranmore

IT Shared Services

Engineer-Lead

(940) 369-8367

Joseph.Cranmore@untsystem.edu

Wilson Crawford

IT Shared Services

IT Support Specialist III

(972) 338-1442

Wilson.Crawford@untsystem.edu

Catherine Cremer

Payroll

Payroll Analyst III

(940) 369-5541

catherine.cremer@untsystem.edu

Jana Crews

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst III

(940) 565-2326

Jana.Crews@untsystem.edu

Karen Crist

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

karen.crist@untsystem.edu

Michael Salazar Cuevas

Human Resources

Recruiter, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7664

Michael.Cuevas@untsystem.edu

Dorothy Cummings

Human Resources

Records Manager, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7650, Option 4

hrrecords@untsystem.edu

Clayton Cundiff

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

J. Curran

IT Shared Services

Programmer I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Nicole Dao

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu