Staff Directory

Name

Contact

J. Curran

IT Shared Services

Programmer I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Nicole Dao

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sanden Daughhetee

IT Shared Services

Web Designer

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Mary Davis

Payroll

Associate Director of Payroll

(940) 369-5609

mary.davis@untsystem.edu

Paula Davis

IT Shared Services

ERP Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

James Davis

Facilities Planning

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning & Development

(214) 752-5989

James.Davis@untsystem.edu

Michael Deal, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Compensation Manager, Total Rewards

(817) 735-2580

Michael.Deal@untsystem.edu

Scott Deck

Payroll

Payroll Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

scott.deck@untsystem.edu

Christopher DeClerk, DM, SHRM-SCP, CCP, GRP

Human Resources Administration

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7684

Christopher.Declerk@untsystem.edu

Harpool Denise

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

denise.harpool@untsystem.edu

Rama Dhuwaraha

IT Shared Services

Associate Vice Chancellor and CIO

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Shelly Dietderich

Human Resources

Manager, Talent Development

(817) 735-2763

Shelly.Dietderich@untsystem.edu

Cynthia Dilldine

IT Shared Services

Administrative Specialist

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Don Dober

Treasury

System Treasury Director

(940) 369-5500

donald.dober@untsystem.edu

Marcia Donaldson

Financial Reporting

Senior Accountant

(940) 369-5500

marcia.donaldson@untsystem.edu