Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Joan Donnelly

Financial Reporting

Senior Accountant

(940) 369-5500

joan.donnelly@untsystem.edu

Steven Donovan

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Karen Dowdy

IT Shared Services

Telephone Operator

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Daren Dugan

IT Shared Services

System Administrator Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Pat Dunlap

Facilities Design & Construction

Fire Marshall/FPE

(940) 565-4222

Pat.Dunlap@untsystem.edu

John Dysart

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst I

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Stevie Ealey

Payroll

Time & Labor Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

stevie.ealey@untsystem.edu

Mac Edwards

IT Shared Services

System Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

KatyBelle Edwards

Business Operations

Process Documentation Specialist

(940) 369-5500

katybelle.edwards@untsystem.edu

Terry Ekeland, PhD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Administration

Director, Talent Management

(817) 735-5091

Terry.Ekeland@untsystem.edu

Nicole Eleazar

Internal Audit

Senior Information Technology Auditor

(940) 565-2340

Nicole.Eleazar@untsystem.edu

Michelle Elliott

IT Shared Services

ERP Application Development Lead

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Laura Elston

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

laura.elston@untsystem.edu

Luis Estrada

Government Relations

Policy & Planning Coordinator

(512) 936-8200

luis.estrada@untsystem.edu

Mark Evans

IT Shared Services

Network Engineer II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu