Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Dorothy Flores

IT Shared Services

Senior Appl Devl Director

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Sean Flowers

IT Shared Services

System Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Schenita Floyd

IT Shared Services

IT Project Manager II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Suzanne Flute

Office of General Counsel

Legal Secretary

940-369-7882

Suzanne.Flute@untsystem.edu

Nancy S Footer

Office of General Counsel

Vice Chancellor General Counsel

(214) 752-5970

Nancy.Footer@untsystem.edu

Beverly Forbes

IT Shared Services

ERP Programmer Analyst II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Nicole Forcey

Travel

Payment Analyst I

(940) 369-5500

nicole.vest@untsystem.edu

Bridget Ford

Business Support Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

bridget.ford@untsystem.edu

Chris Foster

Financial Systems Support

Financial Systems Analyst

(940) 369-5500

chris.foster@untsystem.edu

Effie Foster

Payroll

Payroll Lead Analyst

(940) 369-5500

effie.foster@untsystem.edu

Danja Franklin

IT Shared Services

ERP Systems Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

David Franklin

IT Shared Services

LAN Administrator II

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Carol Gagnon

Business Support Services

Budget Analyst

(940) 369-5500

carol.gagnon@untsystem.edu

Nassos Galiopoulos

IT Shared Services

Director of IT Service Management

(940) 565-3637

Ithelp@untsystem.edu

Katy Gallahan

IT Shared Services

IT Support Director

(940) 565-4357

Ithelp@untsystem.edu