Degree Programs

The three independent universities of the UNT System – University of North Texas in Denton (UNT), University of North Texas Health Science Center (UNTHSC) in Fort Worth  and University of North Texas at Dallas (UNTD) of have combined enrollment of just over 42,000 students. 

UNT System institutions award more than 8,000 degrees each year – including the largest number of master’s and doctoral degrees in the region. Please click the following links below for additonal information regarding UNT System degree programs.

UNT Degree Programs UNTHSC Degree Programs UNTD Degree Programs