Skip to main content

Cabinet & Staff

Lesa Roe

UNT System Chancellor

Chancellor's Cabinet

Barbara Abercrombie

Vice Chancellor for Organizational Effectiveness & Chief Human Capital Officer

Human Resources

Paul Corliss

Chief Communications Officer

Marketing & Communications

Rosemary R. Haggett

Vice Chancellor

Academic Affairs & Student Success

Steve Maruszewski

Vice Chancellor


Chris McCoy

Chief Information Officer

IT Shared Services

Jack Morton

Vice Chancellor

Government Relations

Alan Stucky

Vice Chancellor & General Counsel

Office of General Counsel

Dan Tenney

Vice Chancellor & Chief Financial Officer

Office of Finance

Tim Willette

Director of Institutional Compliance & Chief Compliance Officer

Office of Compliance ​

Chancellor's Staff

Kay L Miles

Assistant to the Chancellor
UNT System Building 766
(214) 571-4800

Jessica Rosas

Senior Administrative Coordinator
UNT System Building 769
(214) 571-4800