Skip to main content

Fiscal Year Pay Dates

Fiscal Year 2021 Monthly Paydays

MONTH PAYDAY DAY OF WEEK
September 2020 10/1/2020 Thursday
October 2020 11/2/2020 Monday
November 2020 12/1/2020 Tuesday
December 2020 1/4/2021 Monday
January 2021 2/1/2021 Monday
February 2021 3/1/2021 Monday
March 2021 4/1/2021 Thursday
April 2021 5/3/2021 Monday
May 2021 6/1/2021 Tuesday
June 2021 7/1/2021 Thursday
July 2021 8/2/2021 Monday
August 2021 9/1/2021 Wednesday

Fiscal Year 2021 Semi Monthly Paydays

MONTH PAYDAY DAY OF WEEK
September 2020 9/15/2020 Tuesday
10/1/2020 Thursday
October 2020 10/15/2020 Thursday
11/2/2020 Monday
November 2020 11/16/2020 Monday
12/1/2020 Tuesday
December 2020 12/15/2020 Tuesday
1/4/2021 Monday
January 2021 1/15/2021 Friday
2/1/2021 Monday
February 2021 2/16/2021 Tuesday
3/1/2021 Monday
March 2021 3/15/2021 Monday
4/1/2021 Thursday
April 2021 4/15/2021 Thursday
5/3/2021 Monday
May 2021 5/17/2021 Monday
6/1/2021 Tuesday
June 2021 6/15/2021 Tuesday
7/1/2021 Thursday
July 2021 7/15/2021 Thursday
8/2/2021 Monday
August 2021 8/16/2021 Monday
9/1/2021 Wednesday