Business Support Services Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Mike Abernethy

Procurement Services

Senior Director of Procurement Services

(940) 369-5510

michael.abernethy@untsystem.edu

Gina Alexander

Business Operations

Director of Financial Systems Support

(940) 369-5500

gina.alexander@untsystem.edu

Mary Atkins

Business Support Services

Assistant Director of Administrative Services

(940) 369-5600

mary.atkins@untsystem.edu

Ashley Barraza

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

ashley.barraza@untsystem.edu

Deborah Brennan

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

Deborah.Brennan@untsystem.edu

Rachel Burlage

Business Operations

Policy Manager

(940) 369-5500

rachel.burlage@untsystem.edu

Craig Carter

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

craig.carter@untsystem.edu

Karen Crist

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

karen.crist@untsystem.edu

Harpool Denise

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

denise.harpool@untsystem.edu

James Doss

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

James.Doss@untsystem.edu

Laura Elston

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

laura.elston@untsystem.edu

Mackenzie Fette

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

mackenzie.fette@untsystem.edu

Carol Gagnon

Business Support Services

Budget Analyst

(940) 369-5500

carol.gagnon@untsystem.edu

Martha Hall

Business Support Services

Administrative Assistant II

(940) 369-5500

martha.hall@untsystem.edu

Robbie Heldman

Historically Underutilized Business Program

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

robbie.heldman@untsystem.edu