Business Support Services Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Mike Abernethy

Procurement Services

Senior Director of Procurement Services

(940) 369-5510

michael.abernethy@untsystem.edu

Godson Adadevoh

Business Support Services

Associate Director, Budget

(940) 369-5500

godson.adadevoh@untsystem.edu

Gina Alexander

Business Operations

Associate Director of Process Management

(940) 369-5500

gina.alexander@untsystem.edu

Donna Asher

Business Support Services

Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration

(940) 369-5600

donna.asher@untsystem.edu

Mary Atkins

Business Support Services

Assistant Director of Administrative Services

(940) 369-5600

mary.atkins@untsystem.edu

Lauren Buchanan

Financial Systems Support

Director of Financial Systems Support

(940) 369-5500

lauren.buchanan@untsystem.edu

Rachel Burlage

Business Operations

Policy Manager

(940) 369-5500

rachel.burlage@untsystem.edu

Byron Campos

Business Support Services

Financial Systems Analyst

byron.campos@untsystem.edu

Craig Carter

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

craig.carter@untsystem.edu

Jamie Cogdell

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

jamie.cogdell@untsystem.edu

Karen Crist

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

karen.crist@untsystem.edu

Harpool Denise

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

denise.harpool@untsystem.edu

KatyBelle Edwards

Business Operations

Process Documentation Specialist

(940) 369-5500

katybelle.edwards@untsystem.edu

Laura Elston

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

laura.elston@untsystem.edu

Lacy Fenn

Client Services

Marketing & Communications

(940) 369-5500

lacy.fenn@untsystem.edu