Business Support Services Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Bridget Ford

Business Support Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

bridget.ford@untsystem.edu

Chris Foster

Financial Systems Support

Financial Systems Analyst

(940) 369-5500

chris.foster@untsystem.edu

Carol Gagnon

Business Support Services

Budget Analyst

(940) 369-5500

carol.gagnon@untsystem.edu

Ace Gere

Business Operations

Business Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

acey.gere@untsystem.edu

Martha Hall

Business Support Services

Administrative Assistant II

(940) 369-5500

martha.hall@untsystem.edu

Cindy Hall

Procurement Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

(940) 369-5500

cindy.hall@untsystem.edu

Robbie Heldman

Historically Underutilized Business Program

Payment Analyst II

(940) 369-5500

robbie.heldman@untsystem.edu

Tina Koenig

Business Operations

ERP Functional Analyst

(940) 369-5511

tina.koenig@untsystem.edu

Becky LaDuke

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

rebecca.laduke@untsystem.edu

Tawana Laster

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

tawana.laster@untsystem.edu

Monica Madrid

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

monica.madrid@untsystem.edu

Michelle McCauley

Contracts

Contract Specialist I

(940) 369-5500

michelle.mccauley@untsystem.edu

Terri Miller

Historically Underutilized Business

HUB Specialist

(940) 369-5500

terri.miller@untsystem.edu

Carl Miron

Client Services

Training Specialist

(940) 369-5500

carl.miron@untsystem.edu

Kimmalla Mitchell

Historically Underutilized Business Program

HUB Specialist

(940) 369-5500

kimmalla.mitchell@untsystem.edu