Business Support Services Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Becky LaDuke

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

rebecca.laduke@untsystem.edu

Tawana Laster

Client Services

Client Services Agent

(940) 369-5500

tawana.laster@untsystem.edu

Tawana Laster

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

Tawana.Laster@untsystem.edu

Jennifer Lucas

Procurement Services

Buyer

(940) 369-5500

Jennifer.Lucas@untsystem.edu

Monica Madrid

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

monica.madrid@untsystem.edu

Lisa Martinez-Tovar

HUB Specialist

(940) 369-5580

lisa.martinez-tovar@untsystem.edu

Michelle McCauley

Contracts

Contract Specialist I

(940) 369-5500

michelle.mccauley@untsystem.edu

Josh Moore

Business Project Management

Process Improvement Analyst

(940) 369-5500

joshua.moore@untsystem.edu

Greg Obar

Historically Underutilized Business Program

Associate Director, HUB Program

(940) 369-5500

greg.obar@untsystem.edu

Jon Rascon

Procurement Services

Director of Purchasing

(940) 369-5500

jon.rascon@untsystem.edu

Jill Roys

Procurement Services

Lead Buyer

(940) 369-5500

jill.roys@untsystem.edu

Melissa Villarreal

Contracts

Contract Specialist II

(940) 369-5500

melissa.villarreal@untsystem.edu