Business Support Services Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Carl Miron

Client Services

Training Specialist

(940) 369-5500

carl.miron@untsystem.edu

Kimmalla Mitchell

Historically Underutilized Business

HUB Specialist

(940) 369-5500

kimmalla.mitchell@untsystem.edu

Josh Moore

Business Operations

Project Documentation Specialist

(940) 369-5500

joshua.moore@untsystem.edu

Greg Obar

Historically Underutilized Business

Associate Director, HUB Program

(940) 369-5500

greg.obar@untsystem.edu

B'onca Owens

Client Services

Client Services Agent

b'onca.owens@untsystem.edu

Kennedy Rand

Business Support Services

Administrative Assistant II

(940) 369-5500

kennedy.rand@untsystem.edu

Jon Rascon

Procurement Services

Director of Purchasing

(940) 369-5500

jon.rascon@untsystem.edu

Wendy Rounsley

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

wendy.rounsley@untsystem.edu

Jill Roys

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

jill.roys@untsystem.edu

R. Joey Saxon

Business Support Services

Senior Director & HUB Coordinator

(940) 369-5611

joey.saxon@untsystem.edu

Donna Shell

Client Services

Senior Director of Client & Support Services

(940) 369-5530

donna.shell@untsystem.edu

Barry Sullenberger

Purchasing Card

Manager of Purchasing Card Program

(940) 369-5500

barry.sullenberger@untsystem.edu

Susan Sullivan

Financial Systems Support

Financial Systems Analyst

(940) 369-5500

susan.sullivan@untsystem.edu

Janell Tepera

Procurement Services

Senior Buyer

(940) 369-5500

janell.tepera@untsystem.edu

Janet Thompson

Procurement Services

Purchasing Card Assistant

(940) 369-5500

janet.thompson@untsystem.edu