Human Resources Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Barbara Abercrombie, Ph.D., SPHR

Human Resources

Chief Human Capital Officer

(214) 752-5532

Barbara.Abercrombie@untsystem.edu

Sue Aichele

Human Resources

Recruiting Manager, Talent Acquisition

940-369-6301

Sue.Aichele@untsystem.edu

Donna Asher

Human Resources

Deputy Chief Human Capital Officer

(940) 369-5600

donna.asher@untsystem.edu

Jordan Barnett

Human Resources

Benefits Manager, Total Rewards

940-369-6302

hrbenefits@untsystem.edu

Gwen Bartelle

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist, UNT

940-369-6306

Gwen.Bartelle@untsystem.edu

Leonard Bates, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Senior Business Analyst, HR Information Services, Total Rewards

940-369-6307

hris@untsystem.edu

Paula Bearden

Human Resources

Training Specialist, Talent Management

Paula.Bearden@untsystem.edu

Stacy Bednar

Human Resources

Recruiter, Talent Acquisition

940-369-6309

Stacy.Bednar@untsystem.edu

Sarah Blackwell

Human Resources

Benefits Compliance Manager, Total Rewards

855-878-7650, Option 2

hrbenefits@untsystem.edu

Wanda Boyd

Director of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion and Title IX Coordinator

(214) 571-2424

wanda.boyd@untsystem.edu

Jackie Brown

Human Resources

Recruiter, Talent Acquisition

940-369-6311

Jackie.Brown@untsystem.edu

Kimony Carter

Human Resources Junior Generalist, UNTHSC

(817) 735-2218

Kimony.Carter@untsystem.edu

Alexandria Chavez

Human Resources

Senior Recruiting Assistant, Talent Acquisition

940-369-6316

hremployment@untsystem.edu

Michael Salazar Cuevas

Human Resources

Recruiter, Talent Acquisition

(817) 735-7664

Michael.Cuevas@untsystem.edu

Dorothy Cummings

Human Resources

Records Manager, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7650, Option 4

hrrecords@untsystem.edu