Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Human Resources Staff Directory

Name

Contact

Gary Finney, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Administration

Director, Human Resources, UNT Dallas and System Administration

Gary.Finney@untsystem.edu

Amanda Fisher, CTP

Human Resources

Senior Talent Development Specialist, Organizational Development and Engagement

940-369-6352

Amanda.Fisher@untsystem.edu

Rachel Gent

Human Resources

Benefits Coordinator, Total Rewards

940-369-6321

hrbenefits@untsystem.edu

Christopher Goodson

Human Resources

Senior Recruiting Assistant, Talent Acquisition

940-369-6323

christopher.goodson@untsystem.edu

Suzanne Gravois

Human Resources

Learning System Manager, Organizational Development and Engagement

940-369-6324

Suzanne.Gravois@untsystem.edu

Jane Gray

Human Resources Administration

Director, Talent Acquisition

940-369-6325

TalentAcquisition@untsystem.edu

Addyson Green

Human Resources Administration

Business Manager

(817) 735-7658

Addyson.Green@untsystem.edu

Rebecca Green

Human Resources

Senior Recruiting Assistant, Talent Acquisition

940-369-6339

hremployment@untsystem.edu

Misty Haskins, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources

Recruiting Support Manager, Talent Acquisition

940-369-6327

Misty.Haskins@untsystem.edu

Keeshala Henderson, GPHR, PHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist, UNT Dallas/System Administration

(972) 338-1416

Keeshala.Henderson@untsystem.edu

Sarah Jenkins, PHR, GBA

Human Resources

Senior Benefits Coordinator, Total Rewards

(817) 735-7681

Sarah.Jenkins@untsystem.edu

Anh Le Palomino

Human Resources, UNT

Human Resources Assistant

940-565-4363

anh.le@untsystem.edu

Terri Liles

Human Resources

HR Coordinator

(940) 565-3995

Terri.Liles@untsystem.edu

Sylvia Littleton

Human Resources

Assistant to the Chief Human Capital Officer

(214) 571-2427

Sylvia.Littleton@untsystem.edu

Uzma Malik

Human Resources

Business Analyst, HR Information Services

940-369-6328

hris@untsystem.edu